"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Nova Lighting
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

24 reviews

gail p.
valley forge, PA
Jun 28, 2011
This floor lamp is so beautiful in the picture ..but i was not sure how it would look in the room ...
i am thrilled ...it is 10x more beautiful in real life and works wonderfully in my surroundings ... the assembly was easy and i bought the lutron dimmer to go with it ... the light is a beautiful soft effect which can be made stronger to light up the room .. i love it ...love it ... love it ... and highly recommend it ....not only has it transformed my living room but it is a spectacular piece of art for everyone to admire.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria G.
N/A
Aug 25, 2008
Nova Lighting 773 Delacy Table Lamp
table lamps for the livingroom
I am very pleased with these lamps. They are contemporary and stylish - just what I was looking for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert f.
huntington, NY
Apr 18, 2011
Happy with all aspects of this lamp. Assmbly of the shade a little touchy and it is a bit flismy but looks ok at a distance. The biggestg problem is a 3 way CFL bulb doesn't fit in the harp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter T.
Vancouver, BC
Jan 28, 2008
Nova Lighting 0284DC Zen Table Lamp
wish it was wood made
I thought the bottom part was wood, but it wasn't. However, it looks great min my bed room
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian R.
Kansas City, KS
Dec 26, 2007
We used this in a contemporary office setting for a conference room. It adds to the decor and is an awesome fit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
M Steven
NJ
Feb 20, 2011
This lamp is a good quality lamp and lighter in weight than expected. The metal shade could be sturdier and it doesn't let light pass through it at all so the lamp is not a bright as hoped. The description says it takes a 100w bulb but the socket is actually a 3-way and I am not sure what the max wattage should be.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel P.
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 29, 2010
Received my order very quickly. Arrived in great condition. Looks awesome with my dining room table. This fixture was simple to put together, however, it wasn't so easy to adjust so that it hung evenly from the ceiling and the directions for explaining this process were nonexistent. I put the blame on the manufacturer for that oversight. Overall, I would recommend this product.
Warning: There's a very tiny Allen wrench hole to make adjustments that the average individual may overlook and the manufacturer did not include the wrench in the hardware. I had to schlepp to Home Depot to find an Allen wrench small enough to make the adjustments. Definitely takes two to hook up to the ceiling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bonnie
Bend, OR
Oct 19, 2010
Delivered quickly. Although package was quite beat up, the packaging allowed the lamp to arrive undamaged. Elegant look, easy to assemble, excellent lighting arrangement for sectional sofa. I will definitely purchase from this company again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kari M.
Columbia, SC
Jun 25, 2010
Very rich looking. The metallic gold and black added to my room just perfect. One of the shades came in damaged, due to shipping problems. The bottom of the lamp is a night light, I love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah Z.
Roseville, MI
Jun 03, 2008
This lamp is PERFECT for behind our sectional! The only thing that wasn't great about this purchase was the box it came in was badly damaged but thankfully the packaging was done extremely well and the lamp was not damaged. Also, 2 of the bulbs that were sent with the lamp were burnt out. Other than that - It's GREAT!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hannah F.
New York, NY
Mar 14, 2008
I got my lamp exactly when expected -- and got great help from your customer service reps, who helped me get a tracking number for the item so I could be at home when UPS delivered it. Overall an excellent experience -- I look forward to doing more business with ATG Stores in the future!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles C.
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 08, 2013
Nova Lighting 0327DS Kobe Table Lamp
contemporary modern lamp
This was our 3rd purchase from ATG stores and we have been very happy with the service and quality of the products we purchased. This Nova Lighting Table Lamp has very sharp good looks and is of substantial weight and quality. The added night light is a nice feature to have, and the lamp shade is a beautiful bright silver finish that is neutral enough for any contemporary decor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronda Dacus / S.
San Antonio, TX
Dec 05, 2012
We operate a high end medical and aesthetic laser treatment center in a highrise and this piece of artwork is simply magical hanging in our consult corner. It catches the setting sun of our San Antonio skyline and gives a beautiful 3D appearance that changes with every angle as you walk around the area. Thanks for a beautiful piece. We would love to match it if you make more!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James P.
Tallahassee, FL
Jun 17, 2011
This product is great, although a little pricey.Overall, we're happy with the purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
James S.
BrookField, WI
May 27, 2011
Nova Lighting 323406 Mushroom 5 Light Arc Floor Lamp
review of 4035 - mushroom 5-light arc lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Angelina R.
Staten Island, NY
Apr 22, 2011
Nova Lighting WG42548 Jon Gilmore Super Nova Metal Art
review of wg42548 - super nova wall graphic
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shannan N.
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 10, 2011
Fabulous!

Client well pleased with item as I.
Large but with the movement and design a great piece that speaks on it's own. Not overwhelming though.
Great piece!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David H.
Aztec, NM
Feb 21, 2011
The Super Nova exceded my expectations - quality product - I am very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
rustam t.
rochester, NY
Feb 03, 2011
To arrive.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brian S.
FORT LEE, NJ
Sep 16, 2010
Nova Lighting 10130 Bass Clef Floor Lamp
review of 10130 - bass clef floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Armon V.
Philadelphia, PA
Sep 06, 2010
Nova Lighting 8051 Triplet 3 Light Arc Floor Lamp
review of 8051 - triplet 3-light arc
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
steven c.
silver spring, MD
Jul 28, 2010
Very happy with lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhea R.
Chicago, IL
Dec 30, 2008
This is an absolutely beautiful piece. Much nicer in person than on the internet.We are very pleased.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vanessa V.
Scottsdale, AZ
Dec 26, 2008
This pendant gives off the best ambiance with the beads and the shadows. I love it and it adds a bit of glamour to the room.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW70 Created On: 7/7/2015 4:54:08 AM