"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Vifah
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

67 reviews

Phyllis K.
Little Rock, AR
Aug 27, 2009
Vifah V99 Balthazar Outdoor Dining Arm Chair
it's not suitable for outdoor use
Within a few months of putting outside, the chairs and table were covered in black mildew and mold. Finish was not resistant.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert T.
New Port Richey, FL
Jun 19, 2010
I didn't expect it to be this nice and sturdy. The wood is very dense so it is much heavier than it appears which was a plus and it should last a long time. I thought it would fold up but I only needed to fold it up to hide it from my wife since it was for a birthday gift. Once I put it together I discovered that wasn't going to happen so I stuck the whole thing in a closet. I also bought I bunch of herbs and stuff to go with it. It was pretty easy to put together and comes with a couple of allen wrenches to do it. No other tools are needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marilyn L S.
Iowa
Jun 23, 2011
Vifah V163 Hardwood Privacy Screen
review of v163 - hardwood privacy screen
I have been trying to buy this for months. Several sites sell the same screen but for a lot more money. Some as much as $100 more. It has been back ordered and could not be sent until early Fall. I saw it on this site and was out but when I tried to save it in my favorites it let me order. It was delivered to my door "Free Shiping" Love it!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alja G.
Inglewood, CA
Jun 27, 2011
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
review of v499 - tiered plant stand
This is an excellent stand. I now own three of them. Two are over one year old and and look as good as the new one. I usually varnish outdoor furniture, but I did not varnish these and they are holding up beautifully.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
LuDawg
Illinois
Jun 09, 2011
I've waited many years to get rid of my old white resin set. I knew exactly what I wanted, and this is IT! The chairs have a nice high back, arms, and they recline. Very cool and comfortable, too. I have a long but narrow screened-in porch, so width was an issue. This set is beautiful, excellent quality, weather resistant, and the perfect proportions. I also like the leaf/insert. I really love everything about this set, and plan to use it for many years to come. Great investment, in my opinion.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
u. kristoffy
concord, MA
May 11, 2011
Vifah V209 Baltic Outdoor Dining Arm Chair
very good quality and service.
Thank you for your reliable and prompt service. Packaging was good and chairs arrived in good condition. Assembly was easy.

I would buy from ATG stores again.
Ursula Kristoffy.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy B.
Hastings on Hudson, NY
Oct 19, 2010
I was looking for a tiered plant stand for about a year. I found this one online and was so excited. I'm happy to say that it's even better in person. The wood is beautiful and the instructions for assembly were easy to understand. I think the price is good for the quality of the item. I would highly recommend this plant stand.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colin Werner
Texas
Feb 04, 2010
Bought one of these and was very disappointed looked nowhere as good as the picture. Was built from some cheap wood with a teak colored stain. Broke first time my wife sat in it.

Just Junk
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maria M.
orlando, FL
Apr 10, 2009
I received two different chairs. The arms are different and one has a cross bar under the seat, the other does not!The slats are ten on one chair and thirteen on the other one.Also the slats have a different thickness.The chairs should have been the same, since I ordered both at the same time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas Q.
Denver, CO
Oct 11, 2011
Vifah V163 Hardwood Privacy Screen
review of v163 - hardwood privacy screen
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa J.
East Hampton, NY
Aug 03, 2011
Great product The tiles were surprisingly easy to assemble,
and finished a 50sq. ft. area, in about an hour!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tania R.
Shelby Township, MI
Jun 02, 2011
Vifah V144SET1 7-Piece Vista Outdoor Extending Dining Set
review of v144set1 - vista 7-piece dining set 1
Husband wanted patio set in wood for entertaining and for the price you can't beat this. Everything is individually packed and strapped together on a pallet. Chairs come assembled, table requires about 30 min of assembly (maybe less without a toddler helping). Nice seat size for average folk and comfy without cushions. Love the reclining backs although it does make it trickier to scooch them up to the table while holding the arms. Like that the chairs fold for easy storage and the adjustable table size, although you lose your umbrella hole if you take the leaf down. Looks sharp with our rectangular umbrella. Overall very happy with purchase, although it is already showing some slight cracking on chair tops, probably due to the extreme weather swings we have been having.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marrije S.
Santa Clara, CA
Feb 08, 2011
Vifah V1104 Outdoor Stacking Square Dining Table
review of v1104 - outdoor wood stacking table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul T.
Bellingham, WA
Nov 09, 2010
Vifah V188 Atlantic Garden Bench
review of v188 - atlantic bench
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marika K.
Vallejo, CA
Jun 22, 2015
Perfect for out/indoors....Good Durable Quality
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Benny B.
Rogers, AR
May 02, 2015
Vifah V023-1 Baltic 5-ft Wood Garden Bench
vifah v023-1 baltic 5 ft wood garden bench
We ordered for our front porch and it will be somewhat protected from the weather. It looks just as pictured and we are very pleased with the bench. However, the manufacturer should insure holes are large enough for the screws. We had to drill the holes larger. For this reason I give the product a 4 star.
If not for this minor problem, my wife could have assembled the entire bench alone.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra F M.
Apple Valley, CA
Apr 27, 2015
We bought them to make a walk way to our spa. Easy to install and beautiful when completed.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dana B.
TX
Apr 15, 2015
This goes perfectly with our new rustic feel outdoor patio. If you need a tall bar stool, this is it! Easy to assemble.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joel T.
Lake Worth, FL
Apr 07, 2015
Vifah V1512 Outdoor 3-Layer Plant Stand
entevifah v1512 outdoor 3-layer plant standr review title here
Excellent construction and quality. The wood is Teak and strong.
We are happy with two stands used for orchid display.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory M.
San Diego, CA
Mar 01, 2015
Looks great pretty easy to assemble
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa C.
Hamilton, NJ
Feb 20, 2015
Vifah D11 Metal Bar Stool (Set of 2)
enter review title here
Served the purpose. Cheap looking, some pieces came dented and needed to use pliers to put back into shape to assemble. I guess not bad for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josephine R.
Durham, NC
Jan 08, 2015
I almost never write reviews, but I like this bench so much that I wanted to say as much. I have had it about 6 months and it is in as good shape as it was when I purchased it. It sits right by my front door and it is protected from the weather a bit by an overhang. Once, a pumpkin sitting on the bench froze and collapsed with goop all over the wood and it was there for a number of days. I was scared that I'd ruined the bench, but I washed it off and it was absolutely fine. Everyone comments on how attractive it is, and quite a number of people asked where I got it so that they could order one as well. It is one of the best purchases I've made in a long time!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zubie D.
NW Co
Nov 13, 2014
This was sooo comfortable, easy to set-up. Very disappointed it will be kindling for fire pit. I was getting ready to oil & store for winter . Wood split under its own weight when I lifted it. It must have had split that was not noticed. I want one built just like it only better quality!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lyndene G.
Franklin Sq, NY
Nov 05, 2014
Once it's together it's great. You need to use your muscles to tighten the bolts. Very solid . Happy with my purchase
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy T.
Mount Washington, KY
Oct 29, 2014
I was surprised at how sturdy these stands are. Very easy to put together and they look perfect in our sun room.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda P.
North Fort Myers, FL
Oct 02, 2014
Excellent value for the price. Very easy to put together and all the parts were in the package.
Once small support piece was not fully attached and the screws were stripped, easily fixed, but other than that no problems and it looks great. I will apply polyureathane to protect its nice color.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia H.
Friendswood, TX
Sep 30, 2014
Beautiful and easy to assemble. Couldn't ask for more.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia K.
San Diego, CA
Sep 29, 2014
Vifah V206E Baltic Two-Seater Garden Bench
great for the price, but not terrific
This bench is inexpensive for what it is: a solid wood craftsman / mission style outdoor bench. It is very comfortable as is (no pad needed). It was very easy to put together – just screw on the sides to the back and bottom. However, it is not a sturdy as my doweled outdoor furniture. The color is redder than I thought from the picture. The bench came with an odd smell, I believe from the finish, that took weeks to dissipate. All that said, it is a real-wood bench that looks nice and is comfy to sit on, at a very reasonably price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Igor K.
Fair Lawn, NJ
Sep 11, 2014
Vifah V100 Balthazar Outdoor Three-Seater Bench
finally we have a bench on our porch
Got it delivered. Packaging is very well done. The bench took me and my 11 year old 15 min to assemble. Note: be careful with the allen wrench since it can damage the head of the screw and you will have to improvise to screw it in....Otherwise, the bench seem very sturdy, long, comfortable and looks great. It gives off very fresh aroma which we enjoy as well. I have covered porch in front of my house so this bench is not exposed to direct rain or snow....Hope it will last....
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John R.
Bar Harbor, ME
Sep 04, 2014
Arrived in good shape, easy to set up, and seems to be very durable and well made. Please note that on arrival this product has a very strong odor due to the oils or other products embedded in the wood (eucalyptus). Once assembled and moved to the outdoors this is not noticeable. But it does make your eyes run at first.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
B & K
SW Ct
Aug 29, 2014
Vifah V499 Tiered Plant Stand
nice, but it cracked
This was a very good looking and easy to assemble teak 'hardwood' stand. We were happy to dress up the deck with our herbs, and made it easy to water and arrange. However, the second shelf has cracked and now a lopsided useless unit.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW50 Created On: 7/4/2015 2:18:56 PM